Information for Ontario Teacher Candidates

OSSTF/FEESO 101 for Teacher Candidates · OSSTF/FEESO Federation Day Schedule 2016-2017

Update

 
Membership

OSSTF/FEESO Federation Day Schedule 2016-2017

The following dates have been scheduled for the OSSTF/FEESO (Affiliate) Federation Day Presentations at Ontario Faculties of Education.


Faculty and Program

Date

Brock (Academic)

 Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Lakehead (Academic)

 Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Laurentian (Academic)

 Friday, January 20, 2017

Nipissing (Academic)

 Tuesday, September 20, 2016

OISE/UT (Academic)

Wednesday December 15, 2016

Ottawa (Academic)

Monday January 23, 2017 (tentative)

Queen’s (Academic and Technological Education)

Monday September 26, 2016

Trent (Academic)

 

UOIT (Academic)

 Friday, September 30, 2016

Western (Academic)

 Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Windsor (Academic)

 Friday, September 30, 2016

York (Academic )

Thursday October 27, 2016