OSSTF/FEESO Awards of Recognition for Members

OSSTF/FEESO Provincial Member Award Winners — 2015/2016 · Communication Award 2015/2016



Communication Award 2015/2016

Lynne Montpellier — District 3 Rainbow

Lynne Montpellier (District 3—Rainbow) was recognized as the winner of the Communications Award, which acknowledges an individual, bargaining unit or District for their effective efforts in communicating with their local members. Lynne successfully took on the challenge of keeping her members informed and motivated through local publications before and during their local strike in the spring of 2015.