OSSTF/FEESO Awards of Recognition for Members

OSSTF/FEESO Provincial Member Award Winners — 2015/2016 · Provincial Executive Award 2015/2016



Provincial Executive Award 2015/2016

Gerry Culhane — District 1 Ontario North East

Gerry Culhane (District 1—Ontario North East) was presented with the prestigious Provincial Executive Award, which is given to a member who, in the opinion of the Provincial Executive, has rendered meritorious and outstanding services to OSSTF/FEESO at both the provincial and local level. Gerry has been a District and bargaining unit president, and served as the chair of the Provincial Educational Services Committee from 2001–2003.